Contact Information

Beth Am Temple
P.O. Box 1200
60 East Madison Avenue
Pearl River, NY 10965

Phone: 845-735-5858
info@BethAmTemple.org

Office Hours:
Monday - 9:15 am- 3:15 pm
Tuesday - 9:15 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday - 9:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday - 9:15 am- 3:15 pm
Friday:  - 9:15 am- 3:15 pm

  

Community Resource Links

 Beth Am Temple is a
proud member of the
Union for Reform Judaism


Rockland Jewish Federation
is a proud supporter of
our Keshet program


 

 

 

 


Beth Am Temple is a
proud supporter of the
Rockland JCC

Beth Am Temple is a vital, young
Reform congregation
founded in 1963.
We are a welcoming environment for Jewish and interfaith families, couples and singles.
 

  

 Click here to see our current TV Spot    

 Join us! Download a Membership Form

*************************

We will be streaming our Friday night and Saturday morning sevices.  

Click here to go to page for streaming.

 

Year 5779

WHAT'S COMING UP?

Upcoming Meetings and Activities;  Check our calendar for more committee meetings and events


 
Here is a list of the rest of the week's events

Tuesday, May 7
10am Bagels are back at "Jew in the News"!
7pm Yom HaZikaron (Israeli Memorial Day) program at JCC
7:30pm Bingo

Wednesday, May 8
8pm Ritual Committee
Deadline for June Bulletin Articles (covering June-August)

Thursday, May 9
Yom Haatzmaut - Happy 71st Birthday to Israel

Friday, May 10
7:30pm Women of Beth Am lead Shabbat service, Please note earlier start time.

Saturday, May 11
10:15pm Shabbat morning service, Bar Mitzvah

Sunday, May 12
Mother's Day - Regular Rel. School schedule

Monday, May 13
10am Bernstein's Best-A Listener's Guide

Tuesday, May 14
7:30pm Bingo

Friday, May 17
8pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 18
9:30am Tot Shabbat
10:15am Entire Relgious School Shabbat & Brunch

Sunday, May 19
9:00am Final Session of Religious School
9:15am Board of Governance
7:30pm Bingo

Monday, May 20
7:30pm Budget & Finance Committee

Tuesday, May 21
10am Jews in the News
6pm Religious School Commiittee
7:30pm Social Action Committee
7:30pm Bingo