Contact Information

Beth Am Temple
P.O. Box 1200
60 East Madison Avenue
Pearl River, NY 10965

Phone: 845-735-5858
info@BethAmTemple.org

Office Hours:
Monday - 9:15 am- 3:15 pm
Tuesday - 9:15 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday - 9:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday - 9:15 am- 3:15 pm
Friday:  - 9:15 am- 3:15 pm

Summer Office Hours: Start June 10
Monday - Friday
9:30am - 3:30pm

  

Community Resource Links

 Beth Am Temple is a
proud member of the
Union for Reform Judaism


Rockland Jewish Federation
is a proud supporter of
our Keshet program


 

 

 

 


Beth Am Temple is a
proud supporter of the
Rockland JCC

Beth Am Temple is a vital, young
Reform congregation
founded in 1963.
We are a welcoming environment for Jewish and interfaith families, couples and singles.
 

  

 Click here to see our current TV Spot    

 Join us! Download a Membership Form

*************************

We will be streaming our Friday night and Saturday morning sevices.  

Click here to go to page for streaming.

 

Year 5779

WHAT'S COMING UP?

Upcoming Meetings and Activities;  Check our calendar for more committee meetings and events


 
Here is a list of the rest of the week's events

Friday, May 24
8:00pm Shabat Service

Saturday, May 25
No Shabbat Service

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day, Office Closed

Tuesday, May 28
Temple Office Hourse Temporary Changed May 28-31. Please Call Before Coming In
7:30pm Bingo

Friday, May 31
8:00pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, June 1
10:15am Shabbat Service

Sunday, June 2
3:00pm Fiddler On The Roof in Yiddush
7:30 Bingo

Tuesday, June 4
10:00am Jews in the News
7:30pm Bingo

Wednesday, June 5
8:00pm Fund Raising Committee

Friday, June 7
7:30pm Cantor's Music Service
Family Service
Aufruf

Saturday, June 8
10:15am Shabbat Service and Brunch Honor; Vera & Bill 60th Wedding Anniverdary
Shavuot begins at sundown
Light Yizkor and Yom Tov Candles

Sunday, June 9
9:00am Shavuot service, including Yizkor
Blintz / Cheesecake Brunch to follow

Tuesday, June 11
5:00pm High Holy Day subcommittee on Aliyot and Honors
7:30pm Bingo

Wednesday, June 12
8:00pm Ritual Committee

Friday, June 14
8:00pm Shabbat service

Saturday, June 15
10:15am Shabbat Service

(Morning Services on break 6/22-9/7), resuming on 9/14

Sunday, June 16
Happy Father's Day

Monday, June 17
7:30pm Budget Finance Committee

Tuesday, June 18
10:00am Jews in the News
6:00pm Religious School Committee
7:30pm Bingo

Thursday, June 20
7:15pm Congregational Meeting, followed by Board Meeting

Friday, June 21
8:00pm Shabbat Service

Saturday, June 22
Shabbat morning services resume on September 14

All July and August Shabbat services are on Friday 7:30pm