Beth Am Temple is a vital, young Reform congregation founded in 1963. We are a welcoming environment for Jewish and interfaith families, couples and singles.  

Click here to see our current TV Spot

Join us! Download a Membership Packet

Yaldeinu(our children) is the early childhood program at Beth Am Temple
Parents join their children for an age-appropriate introduction to Judaism
Activities include music, visual arts, snack, dance, yoga, drama, etc.
Click on the picture to the left or click here for more information and dates. 
The next date is Mar 8.

WHAT'S COMING UP?

BREAKFAST  PROGRAM AT BETH AM TEMPLE

Mar 23, 6:00 pm,  Annual Women's Seder

Upcoming Meetings and Activities;  Check our calendar for more committee meetings and events

Here is a list of the rest of the week's events

Fri, Mar 20, 8:00 pm,  Erev Shabbat Service

Sat, Mar 21, 10:15 am, Shabbat Morning Service

Sun, Mar 22, 9:15 am, Board of Governance

Mon, Mar 23, 1:00 pm, Knot Just Knitting
                     6:00 pm, Women's Seder

Tue, Mar 24, 7:30 pm, BINGO

Wed, Mar 25, 7:30 pm, AIPAC program at JCC

Thur, Mar 26, 6:00 pm, Chocolate Seder for kids in Grades 3-12

Fri, Mar 27, 8:00 pm, Shabbat Hagadol Service

Sat, Mar 28, 10:15 am, Shabbat morning service

Sun, Mar 29, 9:15 am, Religious School Parents Roundtable
                     7:00 pm, BINGO

Mon, Mar 30, 1:00 pm, Knot Just Knitting
                     7:15 pm, Aliyot and Honors for April - June B'nai Mitzvah families

Tue, Mar 31, 7:30 pm,  BINGO

Fri, Apr 3,  NO SERVICE - First seder of Passover

Sat, Apr 4, 10:15 am,  First day of Passover Shabbat Service

Sun, Apr 5, Passover Vacation begins, Classes resume April 15

 

 

 

 

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY!

Inquire about Joining Beth Am Temple.  Call the main office  - 845-735-5858
Download a membership packet here

Inquire about Joining the Youth Group.  Download an application here

Interested in our Religious school?  Click on the tab above.  Download a registration form here

B'nai Mitzvah Students
Click here to listen to the Shabbat blessings

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

BINGO every Tuesday.  Doors open at 6:30 pm, Game starts at 7:30 pm.

If you would like to volunteer to help with BINGO please call the Temple office.

We also have Sunday Bingo. The following are the days of Sunday Bingo for the next few months.

2015 -  Jan 11, Jan 25, Feb 8, Mar 8, Mar 29, Apr 12, Apr 26, May 17, May 31, Jun 28, Jul 12, Jul 19, Aug 2, Aug 16, Aug 30, Sep 20, Oct 18, Oct 25, Nov 8, Dec 6, Dec 20